Settings can be locked in two ways:
-
Lock an Individual Setting:
-
Select the lock icon on the far right of the setting.
-
-
Lock All Settings:
-
Select Lock All Settings in the top left of the global settings pop-up to the right of the header.
-
To unlock settings:
-
Unlock an Individual Setting:
-
Click the lock icon again to unlock it.
-
-
Unlock All Setting:
-
Unlock all settings by selecting Lock All Settings in the top left of the global settings pop-up to the right of the header.
-
Note: If some settings were unlocked to begin with, you may need to select Lock All Settings again to unlock all of them.