Deleting Teams/Subteams

IMPORTANT: If you still have users or subteams assigned to the team, you must move them to another team or delete the user or subteam before you can proceed with deleting the parent team. Once the users/subteams have been reassigned or deleted, you may proceed with deleting the team.

  1. In the left navigation panel, click Admin to open the admin console.

  2. Select Users & Teams in the updated navigation panel.

  3. Select the checkbox beside the team(s) you would like to delete.

  4. In the actions bar above the Users and Teams table, click More>Delete

  5. A pop-up window will appear asking you to confirm the deletion of the team.

  6. Click OK to remove the team(s).